Skip to content

Corrections

Every change to a record after it was first published, dated. Removed records are listed without the person's name.

Entries dated on or before Oct 6, 2026 were made while the site was in preview, before its public launch, when the publication rules were tightened, including the requirement that at least one victim was a student. They are kept here in full.

DateChangeReason
Oct 12, 2026david-villareal-wi-2023 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 12, 2026david-wayne-beckner-mi-2020 was corrected (county).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 12, 2026corey-french-fl-2019 was corrected (date, date_granularity, date_type).daily QA: WOKV (Oct 22, 2019, a Tuesday): "French entered a guilty plea last Thursday to two counts of unlawful sexual activity with a minor", which is Oct 17. No separate sentencing date is given. News4Jax confirms the plea, 3 yrs prison, and two fo
Oct 12, 2026dawn-proffitt-diimmler-sc-2018 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 12, 2026bernard-shero-pa-2017 was corrected (school).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 11, 2026carrie-meredith-al-2026 was corrected (summary).daily QA: No source calls the school private, says it is in Mobile, or calls the offense a misdemeanor, so those were removed. Fox10: "imposed a suspended six-month sentence", 6 months' probation and a $500 fine. A Fox10 story from Aug 17, 2026 menti
Oct 11, 2026charles-b-jackson-ga-2024 was corrected (date, date_granularity).daily QA: WMAZ: "pled guilty to child molestation on March 25 along with several other charges". Year is from WGXA (Apr 25, 2024), which loosely says 'earlier this month'. Date type stays plea; 2024-01-01 was unsupported. The Army says he was not a J
Oct 11, 2026amanda-hubble-ca-2022 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 11, 2026anna-patton-sc-2022 was corrected (date_type).daily QA: Plea and sentence were at the same May 9, 2022 (Monday) hearing. WMBF: 'Five years suspended to 30 days incarceration, followed by three-and-a-half years probation'; victim a 16-year-old student.
Oct 11, 2026brooke-m-wright-oh-2021 was corrected (summary).daily QA: Neither source calls Ventures Academy a charter school, so that phrase was removed. NBC4 (Feb 5, 2021): "pleaded guilty to engaging in sexual acts with a 13-year old male student whom she tutored". 10TV: sentenced Thursday (Feb 4). No later
Oct 11, 2026ashley-parkins-pruitt-al-2017 was corrected (sources).daily QA: dead or does not support the record
Oct 11, 2026andrea-billingsley-ut-2010 was corrected (date, date_granularity, date_type, summary).daily QA: Deseret 12/16/2013: sentenced Monday to concurrent five-to-life terms. The 2010 KSL vacatur was reversed by 2013 UT 17; no later reversal found.
Oct 11, 2026christopher-micah-brazelton-ca-2012 was corrected (county).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 11, 2026brett-d-dunbar-oh-2005 was corrected (date, date_granularity, date_type).daily QA: The date 2005-01-01 is a placeholder. 2006-Ohio-5359: no contest to sexual battery with "one of his students"; sentenced July 29, 2005; the sentence (not the conviction) was vacated. No resentencing date was found.
Oct 11, 2026brittany-zamora-az-2019 was corrected (sources).primary source: county attorney release confirms guilty plea and 20-year sentence
Oct 10, 2026kevin-russell-cobbs-ok-2026 was corrected (date_type).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 10, 2026justin-travis-oh-2026 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 10, 2026julie-rizzitello-nj-2026 was corrected (summary).daily QA: Summary rewritten: removed 'groomed' (characterizing) and bagel-shop workplace detail (victim-identifying). Fox: pleaded guilty to two counts of second-degree sexual assault; 10 years.
Oct 10, 2026kim-kenneth-wilson-ca-2025 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 10, 2026joshua-rico-nm-2023 was corrected (date, date_granularity, summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 10, 2026katherine-ruth-harper-tx-2018 was corrected (district).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 10, 2026kimberly-naquin-la-2017 was corrected (summary).daily QA: JPDA: pleaded guilty as charged March 13 2017; suspended five years, active probation. Removed unsupported "later also pleaded guilty in St. Charles Parish" (only an undated Advocate teaser).
Oct 10, 2026katerina-bardos-co-2018 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 10, 2026kathryn-murray-tx-2014 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 10, 2026kelsey-peterson-ne-2008 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 10, 2026kevin-michael-kayfes-or-2004 was corrected (date, date_granularity, summary).daily QA: Brief: "The judgment was entered on October 11, 2004." Supreme Court review denial unconfirmed; removed from summary. Opinion: "jury convicted defendant on all counts"; affirmed 6/27/2007.
Oct 9, 2026jordan-roy-henderson-wa-2026 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 9, 2026jocelynn-sanroman-mi-2026-2 was corrected (name, summary).daily QA: Name: Fox 2, WXYZ, McClatchy and WDIV caption print 'Jocelyn'; only WDIV body has 'Jocelynn'. Fox 2: four to 15 years. Detroit News robots-blocked (unread, not dropped).
Oct 9, 2026jessica-finley-nc-2026 was corrected (date_type).daily QA: McDowell News: pleaded guilty mid-trial Thu Apr 16, 2026 and sentenced same day; sentencing date preferred. WLOS URL too long for WebFetch (unread, not dropped).
Oct 9, 2026john-henry-richards-iv-pa-2026 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 9, 2026jordan-a-cobb-ky-2026 was corrected (name, school, summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 9, 2026jody-wayne-britt-ms-2016 was corrected (county).daily QA: County name normalized. Dispatch: 'pleading guilty to two computer luring charges'; 'two students alleged'; Nov 2016 (month only).
Oct 9, 2026joseph-martin-ca-2015 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 9, 2026A record was removed.Not a K-12 school employee: the school district stated he was a volunteer assistant coach for the high school swim team, and coached for a private swim club (Fox59, Carmel Clay Schools statement; The
Oct 9, 2026jocelynn-sanroman-mi-2026-2 was corrected (sources).daily QA: Name: Fox 2, WXYZ, McClatchy and WDIV caption print 'Jocelyn'; only WDIV body has 'Jocelynn'. Fox 2: four to 15 years. Detroit News robots-blocked (unread, not dropped).
Oct 8, 2026jamelah-daboubi-oh-2026 was corrected (date, date_type, summary).QA 4a: sentencing date and sentence confirmed by NBC4 (WCMH)
Oct 8, 2026jason-back-ky-2026 was corrected (sources).Salyersville Independent (Jan 16, 2026): 'engaged in a text message conversation with a 17-year-old student'
Oct 8, 2026jason-hoopes-ca-2026 was corrected (sources).daily QA: dead or does not support the record
Oct 8, 2026jan-barlow-me-2026 was corrected (date_type).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 8, 2026jake-jackson-wa-2025 was corrected (name, summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 8, 2026james-maeda-hi-2018 was corrected (summary).daily QA: Removed age 25 (neither source states it). Hawaii News Now: victim 'was Maeda's student'; sentenced Feb 15 2019 to 10 years. No appeal found.
Oct 8, 2026james-bryla-il-2017 was corrected (district).daily QA: CBS Chicago: pleaded guilty, sentenced to six years; victim 'a 16-year-old female student.' Plea and sentence were Friday 2/24/2017. No source names 'District 86' (Daily Herald checked), so district cleared per the standards. No appeal foun
Oct 8, 2026jennifer-fichter-fl-2015 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 8, 2026jennifer-lynn-whiting-az-2011 was corrected (county).daily QA: Arizona Daily Star: 'admitting Monday she had sex with a 16-year-old student'; sentencing Dec 5 before Pima County Superior Court Judge Howard Fell. KOLD Dec 5: one year jail.
Oct 8, 2026james-ciammetti-in-2010 was corrected (sources).daily QA: dead or does not support the record
Oct 8, 2026jennifer-diane-mally-az-2008 was corrected (summary).daily QA: EVT May 9, 2008: 'Pleaded guilty in March to three felony counts of sexual conduct with a minor'; six months. Sex-offender registration not stated in any source, removed from summary.
Oct 8, 2026aaron-thompson-ok-2003 was corrected (summary).daily QA: NewsOn6 (Sept 2004): 'pleaded guilty last year to charges he molested boys at the school.' No day given, so date set to year only. Sources do not name 'lewd molestation/child sexual abuse' charges, so summary reworded. EdWeek confirms 'is s
Oct 8, 2026anthony-ratliff-ms-2002 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 8, 2026jason-e-vanackeren-ne-2000 was corrected (summary).daily QA: Neb. Sup. Ct. opinion: victim a sophomore at Norfolk Catholic; 'His conviction is affirmed.' Opinion year (2002) not visible on CourtListener page, so removed from summary. NPPC page lists case 00-9 ('tenth-grade female student') but states
Oct 7, 2026hearley-smith-nv-2026 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 7, 2026isaias-garza-nj-2025 was corrected (sources).daily QA 4a: second independent outlet (Townsquare) stating sentencing
Oct 7, 2026jacob-allred-tx-2025 was corrected (county, date_type, name, summary).daily QA: Date 2025-09-01 was unsupported. Fox4 (Sept 26, 2025): 'pleaded guilty earlier this week'; judge imposed 20 years. Collin DA (Oct 2, 2025) gives full name and the three counts. The exact day is not stated, so the date is set to the month.
Oct 7, 2026hailey-clifton-carmack-mo-2024 was corrected (summary).daily QA: dead or does not support the record
Oct 7, 2026erin-nicole-fixico-mitchell-ok-2024 was corrected (date, date_granularity).daily QA: DOJ release dated Tuesday, March 19, 2024: 'sixty-nine months imprisonment each for three counts... The sentences are set to be served concurrently.' KXII also says sentenced March 19, 2024. Plea May 10, 2023 confirmed. No later development
Oct 7, 2026haley-reed-ky-2022 was corrected (role).daily QA: dead or does not support the record
Oct 7, 2026gregory-stanley-tx-2022 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 7, 2026herbert-russell-carey-jr-me-2021 was corrected (summary).daily QA: Summary lacked plea. WABI: 'pleaded guilty Monday morning to six counts of gross sexual assault' (Dec 20, 2021). NewsCenter: three years, all but nine months and one day suspended.
Oct 7, 2026gary-gregor-nm-2018 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 7, 2026gregory-r-lee-oh-2018 was corrected (role, summary).daily QA: DOJ: 'sexual activity with Lee, who had been her high school teacher'. Role was null; old summary lacked name/role/school and had graphic detail. Plea Sept 14, 2017 (DOJ plea release). Appeal search: other people only.
Oct 7, 2026gilbert-trujillo-co-2015 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 7, 2026harry-almond-ar-2022 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 7, 2026heather-lynne-zeo-pa-2010 was corrected (summary).daily QA 4a: summary restores the conduct the sources state. NBC10: Zeo admitted to 'having sexually explicit conversations' with the second student; sexual encounters with the first.
Oct 7, 2026heather-kennedy-ny-2009 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 7, 2026deanna-jean-bobo-ar-2006 was corrected (date_type).daily QA 4a: placeholder 2006-01-01 unsupported; 5NEWS (2018): 'In 2006 Marino was sentenced to 12 years in prison for sexually assaulting a 14-year-old student.' KAIT trial story dated Sept 20, 2006.
Oct 6, 2026damian-conti-fl-2025 was corrected (date, date_granularity, date_type, role, summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026christopher-kenji-bendann-md-2025 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026charles-reece-mo-2023 was corrected (county).daily QA: KCTV5: "A former Bates County teacher was sentenced in Cass County court Thursday." Butler is in Bates County; court was Cass.
Oct 6, 2026daniel-norment-fl-2022 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026charles-evans-hall-jr-ky-2022 was corrected (district, summary).daily QA: DOJ: "convicted, after a three-day jury trial, on October 20, 2021"; "cyberstalking a student." District not named in sources; no appellate opinion found (CourtListener search unavailable/throttled; web searches found none).
Oct 6, 2026charles-hornbeck-ar-2021 was corrected (date_type).daily QA: SW Arkansas News: "on Monday the former coach pleaded guilty"; sentenced same day (Oct 18, 2021). Date_type changed to sentencing per standard.
Oct 6, 2026david-barnett-vt-2021 was corrected (district).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026christopher-adams-wenger-co-2020 was corrected (date, date_granularity, summary).daily QA: KDVR (May 13, 2020) / 9News: "pleaded guilty Tuesday" (= May 12, 2020); sentencing set Aug 5, not found in searches.
Oct 6, 2026curtis-van-dam-ia-2018 was corrected (summary).daily QA: N'West Iowa: state plea victims 'all of them were male students'; 60-year state sentence Jan 11, 2019. DOJ release does not call victims students. Consider re-anchoring record to state case.
Oct 6, 2026charli-jones-parker-al-2016 was corrected (county, role, summary).daily QA: WBRC: "sentenced after pleading guilty to two counts of a school employee having sexual relations with a student". Old summary led with indictment.
Oct 6, 2026christopher-cotten-tx-2016 was corrected (date_type).daily QA: Statesman: "sentenced to three years in prison Wednesday"; "pleaded guilty Wednesday to indecency with a child." Plea and sentence same day.
Oct 6, 2026daniel-gregory-wright-fl-2016 was corrected (name, summary).daily QA: Fernandina Observer (Feb 25, 2016): 'sentenced yesterday ... to 20 years in prison followed by "sexual predator probation"'; 'involving two under-aged students'. Neither source prints the middle name 'Gregory'. Old summary's 'lifetime sex off
Oct 6, 2026christopher-knehans-mo-2012 was corrected (sources).daily QA: dead or does not support the record
Oct 6, 2026daniel-clarke-doyle-tn-2012 was corrected (district).daily QA: TCCA opinion: 'pled guilty to statutory rape ... sentenced to one year and six months ... suspended to supervised probation upon serving eighteen days.' No sentencing day given; trial case 12CR77 and appeal W2012-02745 place it in 2012, so
Oct 6, 2026darcie-esson-co-2007 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026christine-scarlett-oh-2007 was corrected (date, date_granularity, summary).daily QA: AP via NBC (June 12, 2007): "was sentenced on Tuesday"; "pleaded guilty May 11 to five felony charges." Cleveland19 published June 12, 2007.
Oct 6, 2026david-orion-bennett-nc-2026 was corrected (district).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026eric-birth-mn-2026 was corrected (district, name, summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026donovan-michaud-md-2026 was corrected (role).daily QA: Banner: Michaud, a building services worker at Overlea High, was convicted Monday, March 16, 2026 of fourth-degree sex offense. The second CBS URL returns 404; the first CBS URL works.
Oct 6, 2026elena-bardin-ky-2025 was corrected (date, date_granularity).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026dimitri-kostyunin-fl-2023 was corrected (name, summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026david-ross-guerrero-tx-2023 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026derek-boyce-me-2019 was corrected (date_type, name, role, summary).daily QA: BDN: 'pleaded guilty to 10 counts... sentenced to a total of 13 years in prison, with five years suspended.' Plea and sentence same day; BDN says 4 years probation, Press Herald says 5, so the length is left out. Press Herald calls him a 'm
Oct 6, 2026david-scheck-nj-2014 was corrected (date, date_granularity, district, summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026debra-lafave-fl-2005 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 6, 2026david-simmons-ia-2000 was corrected (name).daily QA: Iowa Ct. App. No. 00-1154 (July 31, 2001), STATE v. DAVID WAYNE SIMMONS: "two minor victims who were his students"; AFFIRMED. Radio Iowa source returns 403 / redirect loop from this environment (WebFetch and curl) - not dropped since it may
Oct 6, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (source_single_news).
Oct 6, 2026emily-lofing-ne-2017 was restored.Record re-verified and restored.
Oct 5, 2026chad-kendall-oh-2026 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 5, 2026caitlin-rock-nv-2026 was corrected (summary).daily QA: Washoe DA: "a jury has found Caitlin Rock guilty of all 19 counts"; Apr 17, 2026 "sentenced to life... eligible for parole after 144 years". Old summary removed: it had four sentences, said all 19 counts were sexual assault, included detail
Oct 5, 2026britanny-stanek-ne-2026 was corrected (role).daily QA: KOLN: employee "first as a teacher and later as a success coordinator, a support staff role"; Norfolk Daily News: Stanek, "a success coordinator for grades 7-12" at time of April 2025 report. Role at time of offense is staff. Pleaded guilty
Oct 5, 2026carissa-jane-smith-mo-2025 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 5, 2026carlos-arroyo-md-2025 was corrected (district).daily QA: Banner: "Tompsett then sentenced Arroyo to serve 40 years in prison, with 20 years suspended". Attorney planned appeal; no appellate opinion found on CourtListener.
Oct 5, 2026brian-mohr-ne-2021 was corrected (summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 5, 2026brittni-colleps-tx-2012 was corrected (county, date_type, summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 5, 2026catherine-heminghaus-mo-2008 was corrected (district, summary).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 5, 2026carol-lynn-flannigan-fl-2006 was corrected (date).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 5, 2026brian-floss-ar-2016 was corrected (summary).daily QA: Justia 8th Cir.: 'Floss was convicted of second-degree sexual assault in Arkansas state court in February 2003.' KATV: parole granted February 2016. Summary was over 90 words; shortened. NWA Homepage 403 here.
Oct 5, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (source_single_news).
Oct 5, 2026carol-lynn-flannigan-fl-2006 was corrected (date_granularity).daily QA: UPI (Feb 28, 2006) says she pleaded guilty Monday, i.e. 2006-02-27; date is day-precise
Oct 4, 2026bradley-quillen-ar-2026 was corrected (district, school).daily QA: Arkansas Democrat-Gazette: "Quillen was a teacher and coach at Kirksey Middle School in Rogers"; Rogers School District spokesman; "He admitted some of the girls went to Kirksey Middle School". DOJ: sentenced May 13, 2026 to 375 months; tar
Oct 4, 2026andrew-zaheri-ky-2024 was corrected (sources).daily QA: outcome source
Oct 4, 2026alexander-greaux-gomez-pr-2019 was corrected (name).daily QA: Name as DOJ prints it. DOJ: jury verdict May 22, 2019; 20 years Oct 1, 2019. 1st Cir. 2022: "the judgment of the district court is affirmed".
Oct 4, 2026alfredo-andrade-gaytan-tx-2015 was corrected (sources).daily QA: dead or does not support the record
Oct 4, 2026bradley-quillen-ar-2026 was corrected (sources).user-supplied; read in browser: "A former Rogers teacher and coach has been sentenced for federal child sex crimes" after pleading guilty in 2025
Oct 4, 2026mark-samsel-ks-2021 was corrected (incident_type).Editorial review: category changed to Other Misconduct; the plea was to three misdemeanor counts of disorderly conduct, not battery.
Oct 4, 2026robert-cantrell-ky-2015 was corrected (role, summary).Editorial review: role added (former high school teacher) and 15 years of supervised release added, per the U.S. Attorney's release.
Oct 4, 2026amy-victoria-beck-ca-2014 was corrected (summary).Editorial review: added the three years of probation imposed with the prison term.
Oct 4, 2026debra-lafave-fl-2005 was corrected (summary).Editorial review: added the 2011 early termination of probation and the 2014 Florida Supreme Court ruling; the guilty plea was not affected.
Oct 4, 2026brian-floss-ar-2016 was corrected (summary).Editorial review: added his later federal guilty plea and sentence on a sex-offender registration offense, affirmed by the Eighth Circuit in 2022.
Oct 4, 2026daniel-douglas-campbell-id-2015 was corrected (sources).Editorial review: two news links identified as Associated Press copies.
Oct 4, 2026A record was removed.Editorial review: taken down because the outcome is reported by only one independent news outlet; it will be restored if a court or prosecutor record is found.
Oct 4, 2026A record was removed.Editorial review: The Illinois Appellate Court reversed both convictions on Aug. 23, 2022 and ordered a new trial (People v. Brodersen, 2022 IL App (2d) 210230-U). No later conviction or plea was found.
Oct 4, 2026caitlin-rock-nv-2026 was corrected (date, date_type).Editorial review: date changed to the April 17, 2026 sentencing, and the sentencing announcement added as a source.
Oct 4, 2026peter-frank-nc-2022 was corrected (summary).Editorial review: added the 2024 N.C. Court of Appeals ruling, which left 16 convictions in place and set aside one count.
Oct 4, 2026A record was removed.Editorial review: the U.S. Court of Appeals for the First Circuit reversed the conviction on Aug. 10, 2020 and ordered a new trial. No later conviction or plea was found.
Oct 3, 2026jocelynn-sanroman-mi-2026-2 was corrected (sources).Independent source documenting the sentencing.
Oct 3, 2026donovan-michaud-md-2026 was corrected (sources).Independent source documenting the conviction.
Oct 3, 2026jamelah-daboubi-oh-2026 was corrected (sources).Independent source documenting the plea.
Oct 3, 2026stacy-schuler-oh-2011 was corrected (district).Independent source documenting the conviction.
Oct 3, 2026stephanie-ragusa-fl-2010 was corrected (district).Independent source documenting the sentencing.
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (merged_into).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_not_student).
Oct 3, 2026A record was removed.Record no longer meets the publication standard (scope_victim_unconfirmed).